- 1. Composition of various committees of board of directors:
 - a) Audit Committee

Composition of the Committee:

- 1. Mr. Vivek Parasramka, Non-Executive, Independent Director (Chairman);
- 2. Mrs. Priti Saraf, Non-Executive, Independent Director (Member); and
- 3. Mr. Manmohan Saraf, Director, Executive (Member)
- b) Nomination and Remuneration Committee Composition of the Committee:
- 1. Mr. Vivek Parasramka, Non-Executive, Independent Director;(Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Madan Mohan Khemuka, Non-Executive Director (Member); and
- 3. Mrs. Suman Agarwal, Non-Executive, Independent Director (Member).
- c) Stakeholders Relationship Committee Composition of the Committee:
- 1. Mrs. Priti Saraf, Non-Executive Director (Chairman);
- 2. Mr. Vivek Parasramka (Member); and
- 3. Mr. Rakesh Khemka, (Member)
- d) Corporate Social responsibility Committee

Composition of the Committee:

- 1. Mr. Manmohan Saraf, Director, Non Executive (Chairman);
- 2. Mrs. Priti Saraf, Non-Executive, Independent Director (Member); and
- 3. Mr. Rakesh Khemka (Member).